SHOP

Remember This When You’re Sad

Remember This When You’re Sad

  • Maggy Van Eijk
  • £8
  • A heart-breaking, hilarious exploration of one young woman's quest for happiness in a world defined by her depression.

    In her brave and important book, now with a brand new chapter focusing on her new pregnancy journey and how it affects mental wellbeing, Maggy lays bare the true reality of mental illness in the hope it can help others come out the other side too. Fans of Matt Haig and Bryony Gordon will love this book.

    'This is a stand out (book). Raw, funny, useful and entirely unpretentious. Check it out."Matt Haig, author of Reasons to Stay Alive